You Know What I Mean - Rock On 2 I Farhan Akhtar, Arjun Rampal, Purab Kohli & Luke Kenny

Dp foo1503220190603 17280 1m9vdzq By Nithin  |  about 4 years ago

You Know What I Mean takes you back to the time where it all began. Introducing the original Magik, Adi, Joe, KD and Rob in the brand new song from Rock On 2.

"To set the song as your caller tune SMS RKON3 to 57575"

Rock On 2 Releases in Cinemas on the 11th of November, 2016

Song Name - You Know What I Mean
Movie - Rock On 2
Lyrics - Javed Akhtar
Music - Shankar Ehsaan Loy
Director of Photography - Ravi K Chandran I.S.C 
Song Directed By - Farah Khan 
Director - Shujaat Saudagar
Music Label - Zee Music Company

Vocals - Farhan Akhtar
Drums - Aatur Soni
Bass - Dibyajyoti Nath

Today's Highlights 

1. Thani Oruvan team is back, watch official teaser of Bogan !

2.  Watch 'Parudaya Mariyame' video song from Kattappanayile Rithvik Roshan

3. Check out the trailer of Gautham Menon's Nenjam Marappathillai directed by Selvaraghavan

4. When Movies Of Similar Theme Created Wonders!

5. Benny P Nayarambalam to script for Mohanlal-Shaji Kailas Movie.

6. The Malayalam film director who could be considered as the face of 'Versatility'

7. Journey through 20 best road movies ever made

8. Indian Films That Thrilled Us With Some Breathtaking Stunt Sequences!

9. Check out the teaser of Arya starrer action, adventure film Kadamban

10. Check out the motion poster of Suriya's Singam 3

About The Author
Dp foo1503220190603 17280 1m9vdzq
Coder | Designer | Movie Buff | Part-time writer | Foodie | Quora | Fitness Freak | Wanderlust


In the past week, the world has been rocked by two major news; Donald Trump being elected US President & the demonetization back home. PM Modi & his team came up with this bold decision in an effor... Read more
What do you expect when time flies by ? Watch this intense promo from Rock On 2 to find out.Eros International Presents In Association with Excel Entertainment “Rock On 2”Cast: Farhan Akhtar, Shrad... Read more
Welcome the voice of the new generation. Introducing Shraddha Kapoor in a brand new avatar for the latest single from Rock On 2.Rock On 2 Releases in Cinemas on the 11th of November, 2016Song Name ... Read more
Presenting Rock On Revisited sung by Farhan Akhtar from an upcoming Bollywood movie Rock On 2.Eight years ago, Magik gave Bollywood its first Rock Anthem. With Rock On Revisited, witness Magik perf... Read more
Introducing Jiah Sharma, the soul of new Magik. Tere Mere Dil is about lost souls and broken hearts. The song features Shraddha Kapoor and Shashank Arora, the new addition to the Magik family.Rock ... Read more
Presenting the Audio Jukebox of Rock On 2.Song Credits:JaagoVocals – Farhan Akhtar & Siddharth MahadevanDrums – Jai Row KaviBass – Sheldon D’Silva Lyrics – Javed AkhtarRecorded at Yash Raj Studios ... Read more