ROCK ON REVISITED Video Song | Rock On 2 |Farhan Akhtar, Shraddha Kapoor, Arjun Rampal, Purab Kohli

Dp foo1503220190603 17280 1m9vdzq By Nithin  |  over 4 years ago

Presenting Rock On Revisited sung by Farhan Akhtar from an upcoming Bollywood movie Rock On 2.Eight years ago, Magik gave Bollywood its first Rock Anthem. With Rock On Revisited, witness Magik performing it for the first time ever. Watch Farhan Akhtar, Shraddha Kapoor, Arjun Rampal, Purab Kohli and Shashank Arora grooving to the rock anthem of the year.

Rock On 2 Releases in Cinemas on the 11th of November, 2016

Song Name - Rock On Revisited
Music - Shankar Ehsaan Loy
Lyrics - Javed Akhtar
Music Video Directed By - Prakash Varma 
Line Produced By - Nirvana Films 
Director - Shujaat Saudagar

Today's Highlights 

1. Dear Zindagi - Official Teaser | Alia Bhatt, Shah Rukh Khan | A film by Gauri Shinde

2. THE BOSS BABY | Teaser Trailer - From The Director Of Madagascar

3. Indian Films That Thrilled Us With Some Breathtaking Stunt Sequences!

4. Teaser Poster Of Vidya Balan's Kahaani 2 Revealed !

5. Watch official trailer of Venkat Prabhu's 'Chennai 600028 2nd Innings'

6. Fleeting But Resonating : Indian Short Films You Ought Not Miss

7. Biju Menon - Ranjan Pramod film titled 'Rakshadhikari Baiju'

8. Pulimurugan review: "Mass movie with unbelievable action from a veteran actor !"

9. New directors who got a big start with Mammootty

10. Watch official trailer of Adithya Chopra's adult-comedy film Befikre starring Ranveer Singh

About The Author
Dp foo1503220190603 17280 1m9vdzq
Coder | Designer | Movie Buff | Part-time writer | Foodie | Quora | Fitness Freak | Wanderlust


In the past week, the world has been rocked by two major news; Donald Trump being elected US President & the demonetization back home. PM Modi & his team came up with this bold decision in an effor... Read more
What do you expect when time flies by ? Watch this intense promo from Rock On 2 to find out.Eros International Presents In Association with Excel Entertainment “Rock On 2”Cast: Farhan Akhtar, Shrad... Read more
You Know What I Mean takes you back to the time where it all began. Introducing the original Magik, Adi, Joe, KD and Rob in the brand new song from Rock On 2."To set the song as your caller tune SM... Read more
Welcome the voice of the new generation. Introducing Shraddha Kapoor in a brand new avatar for the latest single from Rock On 2.Rock On 2 Releases in Cinemas on the 11th of November, 2016Song Name ... Read more
Introducing Jiah Sharma, the soul of new Magik. Tere Mere Dil is about lost souls and broken hearts. The song features Shraddha Kapoor and Shashank Arora, the new addition to the Magik family.Rock ... Read more
Presenting the Audio Jukebox of Rock On 2.Song Credits:JaagoVocals – Farhan Akhtar & Siddharth MahadevanDrums – Jai Row KaviBass – Sheldon D’Silva Lyrics – Javed AkhtarRecorded at Yash Raj Studios ... Read more