Wonder Woman (2017)


Wonder Woman is a 2017 American superhero film based on the DC Comics character of the same name, distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures. It is intended to be the fourth installment in the DC Extended Universe. The film is directed by Patty Jenkins, written by Allan Heinberg and Geoff Johns, from a story by Heinberg and Zack Snyder, and stars Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Connie Nielsen, Robin Wright, Lucy Davis, Lisa Loven Kongsli, Danny Huston, Ewen Bremner, Saïd Taghmaoui, Elena Anaya and David Thewlis. In Wonder Woman, after American pilot Steve Trevor crashes on the island of Themyscira and tells her about a world war that is happening, Diana leaves her home to try to stop the war and becomes Wonder Woman. Principal photography began in late November 2015 and wrapped in May 2016. Wonder Woman is scheduled to be released on June 2, 2017, in 2D, 3D and IMAX 3D.

Language English
Genre Super Hero
Censor U
Release Date 02-06-2017

Dp screenshot 2016 07 24 10 26 50
Patty Jenkins
Dp screenshot 2016 07 24 09 57 27
Gal Gadot
Dp screenshot 2016 07 24 10 28 11
Chris Pine

WONDER WOMAN - Official Origin Trailer
Wonder Woman (2017) | Trailer
Wonder Woman Official Trailer 2 (2017) - Gal Gadot Movie
Wonder Woman (2017) | Trailer
WONDER WOMAN Comic-Con Trailer
Wonder Woman (2017) | Trailer