ADIKKALI (അടിക്കളി)

ADIKKALI (അടിക്കളി)

Dp 1011576 10201576506115008 2012597071 n By Vysakh  |  about 7 years ago
dikkali is a simple malayalam short film by the students of Kottayam Medical College which takes a sarcastic look at the nature of friendship these days. Produced by: Timeless Reels Written & Directed by: Nader Abdul Razak https://www.facebook.com/nader.abdulr... D.O.P: Ankith Bhasi https://www.facebook.com/ankith.bhasi... Editing: Sooraj Live https://www.facebook.com/soorajlive?f... Music: Gaby Thomas Sam https://www.facebook.com/gaby.t.sam?f... BGM & Re-recording: Gaby Thomas Sam & Vipin Viswan https://www.facebook.com/vipin.viswan... Associate Director: Tariq Navas https://www.facebook.com/tariq.navas?... 2nd Unit Camera: Anin Aniyan https://www.facebook.com/anin.aniyan?... Casting Director: Nidin Asokan https://www.facebook.com/nidin.ashoka... Art Director: Sabique C https://www.facebook.com/sabique.huss... Lyrics (promo): Abhiram Santhosh https://www.facebook.com/abhiram.sant... Promotions: George Moni Palamattam https://www.facebook.com/Monichayan?f... Arjun Chandrasekharan https://www.facebook.com/arjun.chandr... Subtitles: Angela Babu, Meru Augustine & Anand Sivaprasad https://www.facebook.com/anand.sivapr... Main Cast: Aravind K.R https://www.facebook.com/aravind.kr.5... Sachin Manuel https://www.facebook.com/sachin.manue... Kannan Narayanan S https://www.facebook.com/kannannaraya... Vishal Haridas https://www.facebook.com/vishal.harid... Alok Koshy Alexander https://www.facebook.com/alokalexande... Joel John https://www.facebook.com/joel.john.50... Online Promotions: MUYAL MEDIA https://www.facebook.com/muyalmedia IN CINEMA INN https://www.facebook.com/incinemainn MOVIE JOCKIEZ https://www.facebook.com/moviejockiez KAALI KUPPY https://www.facebook.com/kaali.kuppy.... Follow us on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/pages/Adikka...
Related Short Films
Nammalil Oral Malayalam Short Film | Rijo Vellani ( with english subtitles )
By rijo vellani
The End Malayalam Shortfilm
By Jinu
Abhimanyu |Thriller Short Film|
By Self Made productions
Abhimanyu II | TheLatestThrillerShortFilm | Director-Deepak Sai |
By Self Made productions